The team behind the event…

The Candles on the Cobb Committee 2012

Phil Street – Co-Chairman & Founder

Les Herbert – Secretary

Mike Higgs – Co-Chairman & Founder

Tina Herbert – Treasurer

Wes Dowell – Marketing, Design & Branding

Adrian Wood – Print & Promotion


Alan Vian
 – Event Safety Co-ordinator

To support the committee, Candles on the Cobb relied on a network of friends, relatives and volunteers who “muck in” to make the event possible.

If you wish to contact any of the members directly, please email and address the email to the attention of the person in particular.

shopping basket 0 items

Shopping Cart


Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop